Hours & Location

Location

Teamsters Credit Union is conveniently located one block west of Highway 65 and north of Highway 10 in Blaine.

9422 Ulysses Street NE, Suite 140, Blaine, MN 55434

Office Hours

Effective January 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8 AM - 4 PM
Friday 8 AM - 2 PM

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Monday, January 3
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 5
Indigenous People's Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Monday, December 26
   

SPECIAL HOURS

Christmas Eve 

8 AM - NOON

Friday, December 23, 2022

Copyright © 2022 Teamsters Credit Union. All rights reserved.

Teamsters Credit Union, MN

NCUA & Equal Housing Opportunity Logos