CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)

All in-person lobby transactions by appointment only SEE UPDATES HERE

Access your account remotely through Online Banking LOGIN HERE

For financial hardship assistance CLICK HERE

Hours & Location

Location

Teamsters Credit Union is conveniently located one block west of Highway 65 and north of Highway 10 in Blaine.

9422 Ulysses Street NE, Suite 140, Blaine, MN 55434

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 4 PM
Friday 8 AM - 2 PM

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day

Friday, July 3

Monday, July 6

Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Wednesday, December 25

Holiday Hours

Christmas Eve 8 - NOON
New Years Eve 8 – 2PM

Copyright © 2018 Teamsters Credit Union. All rights reserved.

Teamsters Credit Union, MN

NCUA & Equal Housing Opportunity Logos